Ryanair launches Israel winter 2017 schedule

Ryanair has launched its Israel winter 2017 schedule, with 19 routes (15 new).

Ryanair would operate seven new Tel Aviv routes to Baden Baden, Gdansk, Krakow, Milan Bergamo, Paphos, Poznan and Wroclaw.

It would also operate eight new Eilat Ovda routes to Baden Baden, Berlin, Brussels Charleroi, Frankfurt Hahn, Gdansk, Milan Bergamo, Poznan and Warsaw.

These routes were along with those existing to Bratislava, Budapest, Krakow and Kaunas.

At 9:45am: (LON:RYA) Ryanair Holdings PLC share price was +0.27p at 14.62p

Story provided by StockMarketWire.com